Picture a Spinning Barber pole - 2896 Bytes
Y.M.I.H.
Sunshine District Masterminds

Email List

Coordinators

Nathaniel M.\(Ned\) Fogler (n.fogler@verizon.net) District Youth Festival Chairman
Jim Ladd (jladd@strato.net) District V.P. YMIH

Staff

Christopher Baker (cbaker84@bellsouth.net)
Harolynn Barrett (Harolynn@aol.com)
Bill Bernard (Bnjfla@aol.com)
George Breedon (gabby-520726@msn.com)
Dave Byrd (dabyrd@bellsouth.net)
Christopher Coffee (igotlead@yahoo.com)
Gene Cokeroft (geneiris@aol.com)
Erd Dahl (erdanne@juno.com)
Joe DeRosa (jderosa1@tampabay.rr.com)
Don Himmelman (himmelmand@aol.com)
Mike Keedy (byebyeblue@aol.com)
Patsy Meiser (patsymeise@aol.com)
Annie Spence (JESpence1@aol.com)

We're under construction - 2596 Bytes

    Picture dancing notes. - 6236 Bytes

Picture a ribbon of Freedom. - 2174 Bytes
Support freedom

    Picture the old way of writing. - 1276 BytesEmail the Webmaster


THE BARBER SHOP WEBRING

Previous Site Barbershop Webring Homepage Next Site
| Previous Site | Random Site | Next 5 Sites | Next Site |
A full site list is available here.

Masterminds have been here!

© Copyright - Picture Perfect Productions - 2002 - All Rights Reserved